Main Menu

Explore More

School Board

Owatonna Public Schools is governed by a seven-member School Board elected at-large by district residents.  Board members serve four-year terms. The superintendent is appointed by the Board and serves as the Board's agent.  Board meetings are held regularly with the dates published in the local newspaper, district calendar, and on the website.  You are welcome to attend the School Board meetings. You may also watch the Board meetings on the school district website.  Official meeting information and notes are available in BoardBook, also accessible through our website.

Mark Sebring, Chair

10 Oakview Place
Owatonna, MN  55060 
Phone: (507) 455-9526

Lori Weisenburger photo
Lori Weisenburger, Vice Chair

352 E Broadway
Owatonna, MN  55060
Phone:  (507) 451-1809

Jolayne Mohs photo
Jolayne Mohs, Treasurer

4160 15th Ave NE
Owatonna, MN 55060
Phone:  (507) 456-7013

Eric Schuster photo
Eric Schuster, Clerk

1421 Leif Ave NW
Owatonna, MN  55060 
Phone: (507)  213-1609

Deborah Bandel Photo
Deborah Bandel, Director

622 SE Prospect Street
Owatonna, MN  55060 
Phone: (507) 271-8074

Nikki Gieseke Photo
Nikki Gieseke, Director

2445 4th Ave NW
Owatonna, MN  55060 
Phone: (507) 202-1426

Timothy Jensen photo
Timothy Jensen, Director

975 Crestview Lane
Owatonna, MN  55060 
Phone: (507) 390-1457