Main Menu

Explore More

Technology & Innovation

 

The Owatonna Public Schools Technology & Innovation department supports all technology products, services, & professional development throughout the district. Staff & students alike leverage Google's productivity suite G Suite for Education.

 

Director of Technology & Innovation

Mike Halverson
District Office
507-444-8609
mhalverson@isd761.org

Technology Specialist Ii

Brent Oelkers
District Office, McKinley, Rose Street
507-444-8685
boelkers@isd761.org

Technology Specialist II

Kelly Johnson
District Office, Owatonna Education Center, Washington
507-444-8633
kjohnson11@isd761.org

Student Information System Technology Specialist

Meghan Jewison
District Wide
507-444-8698
mjewison@isd761.org

Technology Specialist I

Jamie Summer
Owatonna Middle School
507-444-8798
jsummer@isd761.org

Technology Specialist I

Ryan Sweeney
Lincoln, Wilson, Roosevelt
507-444-8198
rsweeney@isd761.org

Technology Specialist I

Ben Schmidt
Owatonna High School
507-444-8998
bschmidt1@isd761.org