Main Menu

Explore More

Technology & Innovation

 

The Owatonna Public Schools Technology & Innovation department supports all technology products, services, & professional development throughout the district.
Director of Technology & Innovation

Mike Halverson
District Office
507-444-8609
mhalverson@isd761.org

Technology Specialist Ii

Ian Simon
District Office, Owatonna Education Center, Roosevelt
507-444-8685
isimon1@isd761.org

Student Information System Analyst
MARSS Coordinator

Meghan Jewison
District Wide
507-444-8698
mjewison@isd761.org

Technology Specialist I

Jamie Summer
Owatonna Middle School
507-444-8798
jsummer@isd761.org

Technology Specialist I

Ben Schmidt
Owatonna High School
507-444-8998
bschmidt1@isd761.org

Technology Specialist I

Zay Nur
Lincoln, Wilson
507-444-8198
znur@isd761.org

Technology Specialist I

Cameron Murad
Washington, McKinley
507-444-8298
cmurad@isd761.org