Main Menu

Explore More

Contact Us

Contact Information
 

Dr. Sarah Knudsen
Director of Special Services
District Office
(507) 444-8604
sknudsen@isd761.org

 

 

Maggie Goldade

Maggie Goldade
Special Services Supervisor
ECFE/ECSE
(507) 444-8041
mgoldade@isd761.org

Kim Baker
Special Services Supervisor
Elementary
(507) 444-8600
kbaker1@isd761.org

Shari Mensink
Special Services Supervisor
OHS, OMS, ALC
(507) 444-8864
smensink@isd761.org

Theresa Caswell
Special Services Secretary
Special Services Finance
District Office
(507) 444-8614
tcaswell1@isd761.org

Alison Ellingson
Special Services Systems Assistant
OEC
(507) 444-8047
aellingson@isd761.org