Main Menu

Explore More

License Renewal

2021 MLK Day Sessions

SUBSTITUTES:

January 18th Professional Development Day registration is now open! Registration will be open until January 14th. 

You can view course options by logging into PDexpress and looking under courses. If you have any questions please contact Taylor Ethen, tethen@isd761.org.  

Sessions will all be virtual.  The link to access these sessions will be sent to your email address on Friday, January 15th.  Please check your spam folder if you do not see it in your inbox.

CEU Committee Members

Erin Klecker (A-C) / 444-8731
eklecker@isd761.org

Connie Pittmann (D-G) / 444-8937
cpittmann@isd761.org

Julie Bauer (H-K) / 444-8251
jbauer@isd761.org

Lynn Peterson (L-N) / 446-2300
lpeterson@stmarys-owatonna.org

Katie Seifert (O-R) / 444-8261
kseifert@isd761.org

JoAnn Stolpa (S)
jstolpa@isd761.org

Chris Picha (T-Z) / 444-8602
cpicha@isd761.org