Main Menu

Explore More

Skip To Main Content

License Renewal

RE-LICENSURE MANDATORY COURSES

Summer dates to come

TBD

 

 

CEU Committee Members

Sue Harty (A-C) / 444-8750
sharty@isd761.org

Connie Pittmann (D-G) / 444-8937
cpittmann@isd761.org

Julie Bauer (H-K) / 444-8251
jbauer@isd761.org

Lynn Peterson (L-N) / 446-2300
lpeterson@stmarys-owatonna.org

Katie Seifert (O-R) / 444-8261
kseifert@isd761.org

JoAnn Stolpa (S)
jstolpa@isd761.org

Chris Picha (T-Z) / 444-8602
cpicha@isd761.org