Main Menu

Explore More

Health Services

Health Services

The Health Services Team interacts in partnership with the educational team to provide students with high quality and consistent health care and health management.

 

Kacie Albee
BSRN, LSN
Supervisor of School Health Services
Owatonna Education Center
(507) 444-8048
kalbee@isd761.org 

Julie Brown
LPN
Lincoln Elementary
(507) 444-8106
jbrown@isd761.org

Jolene Ward
LPN
McKinley Elementary
(507) 444-8206
jward@isd761.org

Renae Sandsmark
LPN
Washington Elementary
(507) 444-8306
rsandsmark@isd761.org

Amelia Howell
LPN
Wilson Elementary

(507) 444-8406
ahowell@isd761.org

Stacy Kirsch
LPN
Owatonna Middle School
(507) 444-8706
skirsch@isd761.org

Holly Radtke
LPN
Owatonna Middle School
(507) 444-8706
hradtke@isd761.org

Julia Focht
LPN
Owatonna Senior High
(507) 444-8806
jfocht@isd761.org