Main Menu

Explore More

Health Services

Health Services

The Health Services Team interacts in partnership with the educational team to provide students with high quality and consistent health care and health management.

 

Amy Jo Havelka
BSRN, LSN
Supervisor of School Health Services
Owatonna Education Center
(507) 444-8048
ahavelka@isd761.org 

Julie Brown
LPN
Lincoln Elementary
(507) 444-8106
jbrown@isd761.org


LPN
McKinley Elementary
(507) 444-8206
 

Renae Sandsmark
LPN
Washington Elementary
(507) 444-8306
rsandsmark@isd761.org

Amelia Howell
LPN
Wilson Elementary

(507) 444-8406
ahowell@isd761.org

Stacy Kirsch
LPN
Owatonna Middle School
(507) 444-8706
skirsch@isd761.org

Holly Heathman
LPN
Owatonna Middle School
(507) 444-8706
hheathman@isd761.org

Anna Durst
LPN
Owatonna Senior High
(507) 444-8806
adurst@isd761.org

Annette Hanson
LPN
Owatonna Senior High
(507) 444-8826
ahanson1@isd761.org

McKinley Health Office Announcement

Judy Wiersma has accepted a position outside of the District.  At this time, please direct all health-related questions to Justin Kiel at jkiel@isd761.org.   Thank you!