Main Menu

Explore More

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 6
Mon, Apr 8
School Board Work Session
-
Charles S Crandall Center, Chambers, 540 West Hills Circle, Owatonna
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
School Board Committee Meeting: Policy
-
Owatonna Public Schools, 515 W Bridge St, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
School Board Committee Meeting: Facilities
-
Owatonna Public Schools, 515 W Bridge St, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
OHS 1920 Time Capsule Opening
-
Charles S Crandall Center, 540 West Hills Circle, Owatonna
School Board Meeting
-
Charles S Crandall Center, Chambers, 540 West Hills Circle, Owatonna
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4