Main Menu

Explore More

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
School Board Meeting
-
Small Group Forum, Owatonna Senior High School, 333 E School St (enter through door #16), Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Committee Meeting: Facilities
-
Office, Owatonna High School, 333 E School St, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Work Session
-
Small Group Forum, Owatonna Senior High School, 333 E School St (enter through door #16), Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Small Group Forum, Owatonna Senior High School, 333 E School St (enter through door #16), Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 5
Subscribe to Alerts Flu Shot Clinic
-
Learning Studio, McKinley Elementary School, 1050 22nd St NE, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA