Main Menu

Explore More

Activity/Athletic Schedules

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4
Mon, Jul 5
Tue, Jul 6
Wed, Jul 7
Thu, Jul 8
Fri, Jul 9
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Mon, Jul 12
Tue, Jul 13
Offense Practice
-
Owatonna High School - Football Practice Fields
Wed, Jul 14
Huskies Girl Power Training
-
Owatonna High School - Football Practice Fields
Thu, Jul 15
Offense Practice
-
Owatonna High School - Football Practice Fields
Fri, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 18
Mon, Jul 19
Tue, Jul 20
Offense Practice
-
Owatonna High School - Football Practice Fields
Wed, Jul 21
Huskies Girl Power Training
-
Owatonna High School - Football Practice Fields
Thu, Jul 22
Offense Practice
-
Owatonna High School - Football Practice Fields
Fri, Jul 23
Sat, Jul 24
Sun, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 26
Team Camp
-
Owatonna High School - Football Practice Fields
Tue, Jul 27
Team Camp
-
Owatonna High School - Football Practice Fields
Wed, Jul 28
Huskies Girl Power Training
-
Owatonna High School - Football Practice Fields
Team Camp
-
Owatonna High School - Football Practice Fields
Thu, Jul 29
Team Camp
-
Owatonna High School - Football Practice Fields
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31
Sun, Aug 1